When any user, with the appropriate permissions, creates an object in Biuwer, this user automatically becomes its owner.
The property of objects, however, can be changed from the "Access Settings" dialog of objects. Only the owner of the object can designate another owner or an administrator user, with the ability to manage the content in their organization.
What happens when a user is deleted? When a user is deleted, all objects owned by him/her must be transferred to another user in the organization. To do this, the user deletion dialog asks you to select a user to whom you want to transfer ownership of objects.