Personal space

Standard users in Biuwer automatically have a personal space, called "My Space", to which only they have access and which is often used to work privately with pages and cards. This private work can be maintained over time or be done temporarily to move content to shared spaces that other users have access to.

In the personal space, each standard user can manage pages and cards as they would do in shared spaces, with the same functionalities (types of cards, data access), but without the need to configure access since only the user himself will be able to access and manage this content.

The only way for an administrator of your organization to access the content that the different standard users have been creating respectively in their personal spaces, is by using the functionality "Connect as" within the administration area. In this way, individual content can be recovered and transferred to shared spaces if necessary.